Webcast Registration - 
2022 Interim Results Presentation
  

Date: 
04/08/2022 (Thu)
  

Time: 
11:00 GMT / 12:00 London Time / 19:00
 Hong Kong Time  

*Mandatory Fields
Please complete in English
*Last Name


*First Name


*E-mail Address


*Company






© Copyright 2022 CK Hutchison Group Telecom Holdings Limited. All rights reserved.